Know your staff and members ! About their Real Life !!!

Avi

Administrator
Dec 1, 2017
India
Hi , I am making this thread to highlight some details about the members who are working at various levels on this website.

This point was of particular issue regarding some forums in the past.

I understand there is a board of core members. Then there are leads in discipline. Each one of us would share a bit of info ( without compromising vital details online ).

I will start with myself and the info on this thread is voluntary and limited to understanding each one of us better.

My name is Avijit ,
I am a Bengali by birth. Presently in India. I work as a consultant and head in the department of emergency medicine and critical care in a corporate. I have completed my education in various countries including Russia , U.K , India
I am married with a single daughter.

Into forums since a long time, recently not much active due to work and family commitments.

I am working on this as a lead in software solutions and technical enhancement. ( I have some extensive experience in software and server management ). I have done my MBA in hospital administration aswell, a bit of man management skills thrown in would like the forum to be a standout.

You can reach me on my email listed here , aswell on the PM.

Hi I am Aashish.

I am Assamese by Birth.. Born in Assam, educated in Gujarat and Andhra Pradesh. I am a Hindu and a kshatriya.

Bachelor's in Electronics and Communication Engineering with particular interest in Signal Processing and Digital Communication.

I was deeply interested in radar and embedding miniaturised tech in human body towards cyborg machination.